Darkness & Light


May 06, 2006
written @ 11:25 p.m.




Calling All Angels To Me


Angels let him know I care send my message to him, wrap it in my heart, drape it in silk. My heart is the love I offer, the silk is my skin.

Drive his love in my direction
If it�s meant to be that way

If not explain to me why I feel the way I do, for him
The stranger who stole my heart away

Angels you�ve seen me cry
Each tear shed swallowed by the ground beneath me
I�ve grown a garden from my tears
My flowers are all blue

Angels drive him back to me if it�s truly meant to be done this way
If not explain to me why I feel the way I do, for him
The stranger who stole my heart away

Angels how long did I sit here with the hopes that he would find me
I have sores from where I sat,
My legs fell numb for years
My patience held together by the strings of my heart


Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me