Darkness & Light


Copyright 2000-2020
written @




Realm Of Darkness


R e a l m O f D a r k n e s s



2000


Heart Break
Help Me
I am sad
My Demons
Sad Day
This Sickness
Vanish
What I've become

2002


2 Small
Abandon
Depression
Echoes in my head
Energy
Evil Heart
For You
Gone
I can�t have you
I fake you out
In The Dark
Never Be/Never Know
Pretty Girl
So Alone
You Fool

2003


Consumed
Goodbye To A Dad
Saying Goodbye
Infertility Poem
Loving You
Mind Castle
To A Bastard

2004


Entrapped
The Pain
Darkness & Obscurity

2005


The Girl
Half Plucked Girl
The Two Parent Orphan
The Little Caterpillar
Her Beloved
Hated Love
A Sick Twisted Mind

2006


I Miss You
My Drop Of Rain
Transition of the Seasons
Calling All Angels To Me
Ashes
The Stupid Bird
The Clueless Optimist
The Stubborn Heart
The Song of Memories
Crashing Down
Mourn
Between Us
To Be Worthy

2007


Tonight
Last Night
Away
Soulmate
Discarded

2008


Unworthy
Pleasurable Agony
In Loving Memory

2009


The Beast
To Love Once Again
SCREAM!

2010


The Forbidden Drawer
Tattoo
My Dream & The Reality
Never Forever
Self Mutilating
Drone
Eclipse
Blame It On The Sun
Babysat
In An Instant

2011


Mom
Nope!
Plagued

2012


Cynical Keeper
The Whitest Snow (w/Music)
Seeing Stars
Wrong Turn




Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me