Darkness & Light


2004
written @




Entrapped


Entrapped in the likes of you

Your thoughts

Your heart

Your soul

Your eyes burn my flesh within

I am weaken by your all

Desiring what I cannot

Should not have

The kiss

The touch

Caress to no end

Just for one night

I want to feel you

Your words

You sweat

You scent

Your love

As if it were my own

Give me what I desire

Or leave me in isolation

Yearn for me as much as I yearn for you

Dream of me as I dream of you

Desire what I desire

Allow our bodies to do the rest

Release me from this mental prison

In which this caged bird reaches for freedom

If you shall not be mine

Then I shall refuse to be your own

Entrapped in your thoughts

In your dreams

In your sinful desires

I find myself

Lusting over the imagine you provoke in my mind

Release me

There is not much else I can do

Until you decide to let me go

Back

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me