Darkness & Light


March 14, 2007
written @ 10:05 p.m.




Tonight


I could cry
Delicate heart, a sensitive soul
She faces the world cold and alone
At times empty inside
At times full of sorrow
A feeling she has known all too long

I could cry
Break the silence with her tears as they drop
Hitting the floor one by one
Little puddles of despair
Little puddles of desire
Seeking a warm embrace

I could cry
Chills that travel through her body
One soul could never warm a home
And through her mind she seeks to find
Memories to bring her smiles in this desolate place

I could cry
As lonely as the mountain top
As quiet as the desert
As deep as the oceans
As vast as the sky

For these feelings live within me
And I can�t help but cry.


Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me