Darkness & Light


Copyright � 2000-2020
written @




Realm Of Light


R e a l m O f L i g h t



2000


I Feel Weak
If I could bring hope
I'm in love with a stranger
To My Bunny
You and Me

2001


Freedom
My Field Of Dreams
Solitude
Thinking of You

2002


A Blessing To Be Alive
Beauty above the clouds
Fairy dewdrop
For All The Little Ones
Greater Love
I hate the sun
I just wait
I will teach
I�m falling in love with you
My Feet
My Little Sweet One
On A Day Such As This
Pass And Beyond
Peace & Meditation
Speechless
The Spell

2003


In meditation... For my little soul
The Storm
Within

2004


Empathic Gift
Little Sunshine

2006


Embrace Me
I am Free
To Be With You
Behind Your Eyes
Enya
My Alaska
You and Me and Irony
What Night Brings

2007


My One And Only

2008


Worthy
Moon Angel
Early One Morning
My Obsession

2009


Beautiful Dreamer
The Prettiest Words
My Lovely K Twin
December

2010


Passionate Lover
My Awakening
RELEASE!
The Honorable Struggle
Needs A Tune
Raise and Raise Once More
Almost Full Moon
Your Garden
Unfinished
Curiously Broken
FYI
Love Was Louder
More Than I

2011


For My Lion

2012


Roses In The Snow

2013


A Few Seconds (Channeled Message)
Growing

2015


Almost Goodbye
Transformation






Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me