Darkness & Light


April 10, 2010
written @ 6:31 p.m.




Self Mutilating


Time and time again
What I know what I comprehend
This pain
Self mutilating

Infirm,
Unwell
Darkness falls upon my eyes
I cannot see the light
Self mutilating

Love, grows twisted wings
Scrapping my knees on concrete
As it rapidly carry me to my doom
My blood it drips like pouring rain
Self mutilating

Conniving smiles surround me
Tears creep into my eyes
Blurring the images before me
Realizing my own reflection I stare into
Self mutilator

Take this knife little one
Take its jagged edge
Pierce all that was pure
Kill it one twist at a time
Slowly turning light into a flow of red anger
Let it die little one
For in this dark world
You have grown your roots

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me