Darkness & Light


June 02, 2009
written @ 9:57 p.m.




SCREAM!


I want to wither away into the background
Become a wallflower away from peering eyes
Hide these tears in shadows
This bleeding heart that�s dripping onto my hands
My knees buckle underneath me

I find myself by the window
On my knees, pouring tears, bleeding heart
My moon finds me there.

I used to cling to hope, spend countless hours by the window in the hopes of see you again. Like a small orphan whose lost it all.
On my knees, pouring tears, bleeding heart
My moon never scorned me for my foolish actions.

And I found myself in disbelief
Not wanting to accept the evil truth
Couldn�t comprehend such a level
Malice I have never known
Those of nightmares

And I lay many sleepless, restless, endless nights
Running questions without answers through my mind
Hating You
Yet longing for the one I loved to comfort me through this pain.
Surely you couldn�t be one in the same!!!
Hating Me
Believing that somehow I deserved this
Teeth grinding,
Razor cutting,
Hair pulling,
Unbearable pain you blindsided me with.

Staring at blank walls,
This silence grips at me like tiny needles to my skin
Leave me be
Forget about me
For I want to remain in this corner, my back against the world
Life pass me by!
I no longer care to try
Look closer and you�ll see
Emptiness in these once beaming eyes.

These are the remnants of a shattered soul broken by your betrayal
By your malignant heart
By your destructive nature
You must feel proud of what you�ve done
You coward!
You snake!
You heartless,
Soulless bastard!
I hope you DIE!!!

And here I am in this dark room
On my knees, pouring tears, bleeding heart

*Shallow Breathing*

Silence�

My moon�s luminance is my only companion.
Her tears are beams of light that gently remind me I still matter to her.
Hold me moon, hold me� I cannot bear this agonizing pain alone!

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me