Darkness & Light


2000 - Beyond
written @




Welcome




My poetry it isn't showy, it's not meant to change the world, it holds meaning only to its creator me. My poetry is my life, my therapy, my song, my connection to all all the pain and beauty I have come to know. I express it in the only way it makes perfect sense to me. I of course share it with the world for I know I am not alone in the feelings behind these internet pages.

My poetry is my life and I am an open book. Delicate and Passionate, Strong and Unsure. One who seems what she is looking for and offers so much more in return. Honest and Willing to take a chance despite what life has shown me. I am a fighter with my heart on my sleeve.

Before you lie two realms:
The Sun: passionate, fierce, powerful

And

The Moon: sensitive, loving, delicate.

Depending on your reason for being here today, you will find the realm that speaks to you currently. All my best to you,

*Peace and Love, Love and Light*

Copyright 2000-2018 Poetry Exclusive Property of KeilaKeren. All Rights Reserved. Please read Disclaimer page for further information. Thank you.



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me