Darkness & Light


2000
written @




What I've become


I'm so afraid,

I'm so afraid of my own shadow

I'm so afraid of me

I'm so afraid of you

and everything I see

I'm so afraid of life

I wish for death to come quick

I'm so afraid of pain

so afraid of being sick

I'm so afraid of love

and so afraid of trust

so afraid of happiness

and so afraid of lust

I'm so afraid of people

I just lock myself up

so afraid of judgement

I wish it would stop

I hate being this way

the way I've become

I hate acting this way

I know theres something wrong

I wish I had peace

and happiness at last

I wish there where something

so I can forget my past

I hate the way I am and the way I've become

that if life ended now, it be a shit load of fun

But for now this monster is me

I hate the way I am

I hate what I can see

Back

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me