Darkness & Light


2002
written @




I hate the sun


I hate the sun

For it kills my once young milky skin

Turning it slowly

Day by day

Into an old yellowish tint

Like an old book

I hate the sun

For it consumes my energy

It forces me to agknowledge its existence

And makes me bow down upon its dawning

I hate the sun

Because no other force can stop it

Because the suns non blinking eye always watches upon me

I hate the sun

For I am becoming less tolerant to its heat

I hate the sun

For its magnifying glass follows me where ever I go

He has no mercy and no compassion

I rather stay in and wait 'till the sun is dormant

Then I rejoice in the cool breeze and reflect on how much I hate the sun

Back

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me