Darkness & Light


2002
written @




I'm falling in love with you


Can't seem to get you out of my head

My whole body shakes when you pass me by

My knees feel weak when you smile at me

Heart races just when you say �Hi�

Can�t eat or sleep

Can�t think or speak

What can this be, that you�ve done to me?

I think I�m falling in love with you

A feeling I never knew

Don�t know how it happened

Or what I�ll do

But I know I�m in love with you

Now I�m wondering

How you feel about me

Could you already know?

Is it easy to see?

I went out with my friends

But all I could see

Instead of Romeo and Juliet

It was you and me

Now tell me this one thing

Will it be a fairytale?

Or a vanishing dream?

Back



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me