Darkness & Light


2002
written @




The Spell


All the world comes against me

It's spells are bound with my soul

It's words speak of truth and lies around me

And I'm afraid I'd might fall

For its sinful words cast upon me

And there will is much to strong

With might they hold me down

As they sing this evil song

"Come be with us

A part of our ways

Come be with us

tell us you'll stay....

...Fun and laughter

You shall have

Fun and laughter

Isn't bad....

...When time comes

We'll be gone

In the meantime

Sing our song"

And now I see

Even though I want to run

I must admit I'm having fun

Call it what you want

Hypocrisy, or Sin

Say it once more

And I'll do it again

For he without sin

Cast the first stone

That�s the truth

Not one was thrown

In every way

We all are to blame

We all have sins

And we�re all ashamed

Never the less my mind speaks the truth

And I've let it go

Carrying less about it

I thought you should know

Back



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me