Darkness & Light


2002
written @




Peace & Meditation


The early morning breeze

Caresses me gently

As I sit on your borrowed land

Oh mother earth

I take a deep breath

And allow you into my space

Into my private thoughts

Into my soul

And as I exhale

You take away any negativity

The only sound heard

Is that of the brisling trees

There leafs speak of nature and harmony

As they dance in the wind

Suddenly the sun wakes in all its glory

For it�s time to start another day

And through the trees it smiles at me

Greeting me with its warm touch

And as I say good morning

It quickly rises into the eternal sky

The shy blue is vibrant with richness

And the dull green is fierce with life

The birds sing its praise

And the land glows with powerful might

And here I am

One soul in the middle of such beauty

Thanking the ones who brought me into this earth

For they gave me the chance to have it all

The chance to see it all

The chance to sense it all

And I promise I will not miss a thing

Back

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me