Darkness & Light


April 22, 2006
written @ 11:28 p.m.




To Be With You


I want to touch you my forgotten love,
I want to run my fingers through your hair
Down the side of your face following your bone structure that leads to your wet lips.

I want to kiss you my forgotten love,
Press my soft lips against your pout
Softly move my lips against yours feeling your breath upon mine.

I want to feel you my forgotten love,
Your chest pressed against mine as it rises in exhilaration and falls with expectation
Feeling all those tiny goosebumps you leave behind with each touch.

I want to hold you my forgotten love,
Intertwine my fingers with yours pressing firm against each others
To feel the blood pulsating between your hands and mine.

I want to be in this moment with you
I want to see the beauty in your eyes
The moisture on your face that drips upon my skin
And hear the beating of our hearts as drums in the horizon.

My raven hair surrounding you
Your warm body holding my cold milky skin
Allowing emotions to map out the course
With intension with desire as it pours from up above

All these things I wish for you and me my sweet forgotten love.


Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me