Darkness & Light


November 18, 2010
written @




Love Was Louder


Slithering snakes pit full of lies
You fed and you fed with no surprise
Of what was to occur between my soul and I
As I mournfully said my last goodbye
With hundreds of questions and tears in my eyes

It was a night of desperate sorrow I remember perfectly
That night amongst my tears you reached out to me
And slowly and so meticulously
You played me a fool repetitively

You made me believe he is not what I could see
But a conniving user who didn�t love me
You played to my fears
Oh so perfectly
A master of deceit
Magnificently

And you held your arms close
As if a hug for me to feel
Little did I know you stood there only to conceal
Deep down you must have known, that time it would reveal
All your twisted lies and everything you tried to steal.

For it was never yours and you know it very well
Or perhaps you do believe, fallen under your own spell
Regardless what this is, I do my dear foretell
That in your sickness you do sit angrily and dwell

You must learn now there are forces you cannot separate
No matter how hard you tried to alienate
My Soul and I were meant to reconnect
And love and divinity we once again project

No damage has been done
Between this moon and this sun
And what was once left undone
Has once again begun

And we shall not think it twice
For your madness is your ultimate price
But those involved do heed our advice
Karma shall come swiftly and that will suffice.

My soul has returned, turned night into day
Like two happy lions we get carried away
No matter the path one thing I know
That where ever you are, I too shall go.

I Love You My Soul
We are one in the same
Suns and Lions,
Lightworkers�. Twin Flames.


Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me