Darkness & Light


June 12, 2008
written @ 9:00 a.m.




My Obsession


Baby, oh my love
You drive me crazy
Like no one else
I love you madly
With all I am
I want you near me
Again and again.

Honey my sweetest love
Every word you say
Please speak more of
Your sweet scent that emanates from your parted lips drives me insane
I implore to you my love that you allow me to hear you say my name.

The way you hold me to you
I want to melt right into you and I
The way you look at me
Lost in your eyes I seem to fade away.

The tone of your voice
Like a song to my heart
Which leaps when together
And bleeds when apart.

My wonderful love,
You delight me with each touch
And shoot little electric shocks
Down every inch of my skin.

Your lap that you share
Your hands through my hair
With every stroke of each tangled strand you show me you care.

You read me
You know who I am
You allow me to vent
And remind me I can.

Your smile, though infrequent, brightens any moment every time.
Your beautiful face I love to kiss and tell you it�s all mine.
Your sexy structure that I love to run my hands, I love to feel
You�re my love, my obsession and I can�t believe that you are real.

I love you my love so fixated on you and this love that we share is passionately true. And now it�s time for me to climb in bed and in your arms happily rest my tired head.


Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me