Darkness & Light


2000
written @




Heart Break


Sweet tears are the tears I cry,

Love once again has struck me in the face

I surrender my heart and got hurt

now the pain burns like a wild fire

a fire in which there is no escape

my hands quiver with fear

and my heart skips a beat

why is love so cruel?!

why does it feel like magic

but then it turns it's cold back on you

oh cruel memories

dance in my mind

like two birds in the sky

I sit here and think of you

I sit here night and day

night and day, night and day

Moon go away, Sun go away

leave me in my hollow emptiness

for all eternaty

never again will I love the way I loved

No feeling will ever get to me again

All I have now are these sweet tears of sorrow

Sweet tears are the tears I cry

Back



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me