Darkness & Light


2000
written @




Help Me


I'm paniced and I can't stop

I'm restless and I can't breah

I'm anxious and I don't understand

I'm confused and I'm hurt

I want to cry

But I can't

I want to die

And I won't

I'm screaming inside

I can't stand it

I can't breath

Look into my eyes

Help me please

I can't do this alone

Help me out

Carry me home

I'm slowly dieing

Roting inside

Wilting away

Like a flower in the sun

But I won't say this

I can't

I wish someone could know

And hold my hand

I wish someone could open

My chest and see

All the pain inside of me

All the pain thats killing me

"Please",

I scream in a silent sigh

"Help me"

Beause I won't help myself

I can't, I won't try

Back



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me