Darkness & Light


2002
written @




Energy


Energy Energy come all out!

Energy Energy makes me shout

My head is spinning and spinning

As the night is just beginning

Weird dreams at night keep me awake

Causing me to have such a headache

Thinking is impossible, falling asleep even worse

It�s like some evil spirit has sent me a curse

I stare at the ceiling, as I start tearing,

I hug my pillow tight

In the middle of the night

Hoping for that wink of sleep

To come over me in a silent creep

From my bed I see the moon

And I know the night will be over soon

And again, I will have not slept

And awake all night I was kept

Fearing to get out of bed

Because all these voices in my head

Telling me to stay

And wait for another day

To pass me by

So I can try, so I can try

To get myself to sleep

So deep so deep

Back

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me