Darkness & Light


September, 06, 2017
written @ 9:41 p.m.




Goddess


I Am the Moon
Born of glow
And tidal flow
I Am the Moon
Brought down to earth
That gave me birth
I Am the Moon
My fair complexion
Is her reflection
I Am the Moon
My raven hair
The night sky
As meteors burn by
I Am the Moon
My smile of light
It shines so bright
Even in the dark of night
I Am the Moon
These midnight eyes
Are soulful skies
That penetrate
Your deepest lies
I Am the Moon
These little hands
They move with grace
Magick spells for her embrace
To call upon my mother moon
And reunite with her soon
I Am the Moon
This human form does not suffice
My heart has bleed here once or twice
To go back home
I yearn the most
To merge once more
To be that close
I Am the Moon
New, Waxing, Full or Waning
Deep within self I keep maintaining
I Am the Goddess of enchanted glow hue
She is all of me and I Am all of you
And I will be home very soon
For as you know,
I Am the Moon

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me