Darkness & Light


April 25, 2019
written @ 11:22 p.m.




Moonchild (01/12/17)


And she admired the raising full Moon in the sky, her light dancing in the water like fairies flying by. Mother Moon's glow like a spotlight pointing her way, as she gently had this to say: "My Moonchild do not ever feel alone, for I visit my children at night in each and every home. You are my special loves, I have shared with the world below, so you may go and shine your lovely moonlight glow, upon this planet whom needs it oh so. Rest my child for I will always be here, softly guiding your way, year after year. And one day you shall complete your life's mission upon this blessed earth and your rightful home you shall journey to, the place of your original birth. My Moonchild you shall come and be with me and we will shine upon this earth for millenia happily."

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me