Darkness & Light


August 21, 2010
written @ 8:35 p.m.




Almost Full Moon




The moon is almost full...
She takes over me...
I want to enchant you...
Come to me my love...
And kiss me... just kiss me...
Like you never have before...
As if our lips touch for the first time...
As if this shall be the last kiss...
My soft skin yearns for your hands...
Slither into each other in between the sheets...
Embrace every curve on my body�
Hold onto me and never let me go...
Look into my eyes my love...
I shall look into yours...
Tell me you miss me without saying a word...
Tell me you will never let me go...
Fly to the moon with me...
Travel through my stars...
Catch me if you can and yours I shall be�
We belong to one another tonight�
Tonight�eternally.

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me