Darkness & Light


2000
written @




My Demons


All this pain and anxioety

that burns right inside of me

All this tension and stress

'Causes such a mess

In my head

I am dead

I just walk

And I talk

'Cause I have to

Not 'cause I want to

So let me just be me

I hate me, can't you see

Dead in the guter

Speak with a studer

Stop with thses voices

Quiet! No Noises!!

Hello who is there?

Death!

Death who?

Death I 'm a kill you

Ring Ring, Ring Ring

Stop with the sining

Stop with the ringing

Give me the poison

That I have chosen

To die tonight

With out a fight

To bring the end

So close again

And of course

No remorse

For you or me

Just let me be

I'm tired, so tired

Of life, can't you see?

Goodbye body

I'm leaving today

goodbye body

No screaming Okay?!

Back

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me