Darkness & Light


August 07, 2018
written @ 2:01 a.m.




My Mirror


I AM
Your spirituality
Whenever you let it be
On this third dimensional plain
And of course you offer me the same
The ebb and flow of our energy
The cause that brings you back to me
The pain of past and present time
The path we walk unstable climb

I AM
The one that helps you grow
When you tap into what you already know
The place where your soul
Always hears my call
As it belongs to me
Even when you refuse to see
Even when you disagree

I AM
The push, the jab, the trigger
The one that will always make you quiver
On any given day
The passionate lioness
That you may look at with dismay
But I am here to say
Your soul took part in making me this way

I AM
The fire that is required to move your idle mind
When your path is hard to find
When your soul is misaligned
When you’ve lost faith in mankind


I Am NOT
The one you go for fun
Whenever you decided to run
The ego brain that lights your way
Whenever you decided to stray

I Am NOT
The ego trip you escape to
The easy path that eventually stifles you
As your soul knows what you’re here to do
And it’s often true
You trigger passion in me too
And in those moments
I fail to convey to you
What my soul might want to say
And at the end of the day
What is unsaid doesn’t matter anyway

For I know there will come a day
The path will reunite our souls as one
When our mission here is done
We will travel the moon and the sun
On our way back home.

Growth is painful this we know
But we signed up for this 3D show
So though we stumble, we perform
And as we walk through lives storm
And we forget our mission
Through this human condition
Let’s not forget to meditate
And allow our higher selves to set us straight
On the path led by our hearts,
Not our fear or ego parts.

Let it all go
Let it all melt away
Start anew
And come what may
I promise we will be okay
For we know it was meant to be this way.

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me