Darkness & Light


2002
written @




Never Be/Never Know


Never Be

�I too will die, one day alone and without you and once in death my body will slowly disappear, but the memories will forever remain�of a love that could never be�

Never Know

I speak your name

But you don�t hear me

I think of you

But you don�t know

Perhaps in another world

We could have been together

But in this world it will not be so

As I think of you

You aren�t here you are out

Perhaps with a friend

Perhaps with a lover

And I cannot bear the thought

Of seeing you with another

The magic box in my window

Allows me to take a glimpse into your world

But it is cold from where I stand

Without a touch of your hand

A word or a kiss

Those are the things I will

Those are the things I miss

The words I love you

Seem to darken my thoughts

I hate you

Because I love you

Curse this heart of mine

All this inside of me

Has been brewing over time

I speak to you now

Late in the night

Hope you will dream of me

And hold your pillow tight

I speak your name

But you don�t hear me

I think of you

But you don�t know

Perhaps in another world

We could have been together

But in this world it will not be so

Back



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me