Darkness & Light


February 16, 2010
written @ 12:37 p.m.




Never Forever


You�ll never come around
I�ll never hear the sound
Of your voice in my bed
It�s but locked in my head


However�


You�ll never see me again
You�ve lost me my lover, my friend

Never in my loving arms
You�ll never hear my tender charms

Never on my pouty lips
Or your hands on my delicious hips

You�ll never play with my wild hair
Or smell my perfume through the air

You�ll never hold my little hand
We�ll never take those trips we planned

You�ll never hear me say �I Love You� looking directly in your eyes
With that admiration for you that I couldn�t disguise

You�ll never hear me sing
You�ll never watch me dance
We�ll never laugh together
You�ve lost that right, that chance

So� when I start to miss you
All I have to do

Is remind myself of all you�ve missed of me
And all that time you could have spent eternally happy

Now it shall happen never
And like my love for you once burned
Your mistake shall be� forever.


Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me