Darkness & Light


June 12, 2008
written @ 9:59 a.m.




Pleasurable Agony


Up and Down
Up and Down
You handle me carefully like you love me devotedly
Suddenly and Unsuspectingly
It all grows dark
And the shadows play with your wicked smile as you open your hands and let me drop straight down to the lemon dripping spikes below.
My arms flail about as I try to catch myself from falling
You simply follow my fall with your wide eyes, curious to my panic.
The further I fall the bigger you become,
an evil giant whose voice makes my ear drums bleed.
Sharp stabs throughout my body,
Through my eyes,
My heart,
My palms
They pierce down the very core of me
The lemon juice drips threw the wounds
adding to the agony caused by your betrayal.
Squirting pleasure and agony through every wound,
I crave you once more.
I need you to hold me,
I need you to love me.
And once again you smile and gently pick my bloody, mangled self off the spikes.
Tenderly you tend to my wounds and I am but a ferial cat yearning to be loved,
to be touched and cuddled.
Nervously I lay my head back and let you love me affectionately,
the way I believe I need you there.
And just when I begin to purr�

STAB! STAB! STAB!

Ice picks through my opens wounds as you laugh furiously
while tears of remorse fall from your eyes.
My screams snap you out of your wicked ways
long enough for you to reach down and kiss me with those giant lips,
right before you use your vampire teeth to rip at me.
I claw to get away, but you dig your nails deep in my skin and pin me down as you hold me by the hair and mutter that you love me.
Viciously I fight for my life,
But your eyes leave me weak
And I crave you once more�
My wounds to deep to recover
I am but barely breathing
I reach up for you and pull you close in a passionate kiss...
You monster�
Your beautiful�
You evil wicked one�
My pleasure�
My agony�
My Love.



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me