Darkness & Light


December 09, 2017
written @ 6:37 a.m.




Wait For You (A Twin Flame Poem)


We broke each other's heart, now it's clear to see.
But you'll never understand, what you truly mean to me.
I couldn't see past my own pain,
I could almost swear, we didn't hurt the same.
And perhaps we did, or perhaps we did not
But you keep coming up in dreams for me, an awful lot.
Your soul and mine indeed share this life,
Whatever it is we go through, happiness or strife.
We can both deny it or say that it isn't there,
But you can't deny those eerie moments, that with no one else we share.
You might shut me out and that's ok to do,
This soul connection isn't about me and you.
It's about something cosmic, far beyond our understanding,
It's about our soul mission and how we keep on expanding.
Your soul knows far beyond your pride,
What your purpose is, how you feel inside.
So you come to me in dreams time and time again,
Feeling safe there you open up to me then.
I See You
Was never meant for two eyes,
But a third one, a heart and soul whom see past our disguise.
And my arms for you are always open wide,
For near or far, we carry this inside.
And I'm ok with that,
I have made my peace,
To mother moon and stars above, I have found my release.
I will see you in my dreams,
A place you like to visit me it seems.
Our souls are one,
And they miss each other so,
They have deep conversations, that help each other grow.
A place where your emotionally available, nothing you keep from me,
A place I see the beauty in you, no one else can see,
But that's because you never open yourself to anyone completely.
That's something you might not master this time around,
But I'll see you in our next lifetime and give it another round.
And we'll do this dance, yet another try,
Sun and Moon together, holding up the sky.
Until we get it right and from earth we can depart,
I will always keep you my Twin Flame, safe, inside my mended heart.

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me