Darkness & Light


May 08, 2017
written @ 7:40 p.m.




Who Cares...


Why don’t we just move in together?
I don’t want you, I just want your body
I hope you don’t think it’s gaudy, but I really don’t care.
Why don’t we just move in together?
You can give me the pleasure that I want.
And afterwards I’ll act nonchalant about the fact that you’re still there.
Why don’t we just move in together?
At the end we’ll just turn away from each other and not say a word
I have no need to know anything about you, I hope that’s understood
Why don’t we just move in together?
No I’m not interested in your day
Or whatever else you have to say
After we’re done just get far away
And leave me alone, it’s better this way.
Why don’t we just move in together?
But pretend you’re not there
I don’t want to see your shit spread everywhere
Why don’t we just move in together?
You won’t get the love you seek from me
Don’t you know I’m bad company?
Why don’t we just move in together?
But spend most of our time apart
You’ve annoyed me from the very start.
Why don’t we just move in together?
I’ll do whatever I want to do
Regardless of you
And when I’ve had enough
I’ll find me someone new
Because in today’s society
That’s just what we do.

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me