Darkness & Light


May 28, 2017
written @ 9:35 p.m.




In Sickness


It's raining
It's pouring
My love
I'm imploring
You bring down these walls
You let me in!
Like Lava they formed
Into rock you transformed
I don't know where to begin.
I've screamed!
And I've cried!
I'm broken inside
Alone here I sit missing you,
These dark shadow walls
Are all that is left
Of the man that I once knew.
It's cold on the outside
My knees are all scuffed
Trying to break through,
But the more that I dig
The deeper you hide
I guess I'll never reach you.
So I'll lay on your lava beds
Bleeding in my sleep
Until the hot molten lava
Does indeed creep
And turn me to stone
So that I won't be alone
I'll join you in darkness
My soul you may reap.

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me