Darkness & Light


2000
written @




I'm in love with a stranger


I'm in love with a stranger

Someone I've never seen

I'm in love with a stranger

I've only seen in dreams

His voice so warm

His laugh like sunshine

His smiles a dream

I wish he were all mine

His eyes tell me his

Past present and future

His past, a happy one

Childhood memories

Playin' with his toys

Climbing up trees

His present, a smart one

He knows what he wants

So confident so sure

Heart like gold, so beautiful and pure

His future, a blend of things

excitment, adventure

Love that joy can bring

I wish I could share

All these dreams wtih him

All his trimphs and victories

Seem so near to him

I'm in love with a stranger

A love so healthy and true

I'm in love with a stranger

And he loves me too!

Back

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me