Darkness & Light


2002
written @




Fairy dewdrop


Outside at night

I sing and Dance

Outside at night

I glow, I prance

Near the forest

You�ll find me, dear

And in the blink of an eye

I will disappear

My magical wings carry me there

And I wear sparkles in my lovely

Red hair

I am flirtatious

Spunky and Sassy as well

But don�t get on my bad side

Or I will send you to hell

I am delicate like a flower

But strong like no other

You�ll never catch me

Don�t even bother

If around your garden I live

Then eternal love I�ll give

To those who reside near by

And with my whispered words

I look at the sky

And mystical dewdrops fall

Gently and lie

On each little flower, leaf and petal

And once I am done it is time for me to settle

Day will come soon

And I must go

Until tomorrow night

Once more I will start the show

Back



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me