Darkness & Light


May 06, 2006
written @ 11:09 p.m.




Enya


She plays to my heart like no one else can
She plays to my skin in prickly pins
Whenever I need her she is but an inch away
She covers me in light, covers me in love
She opens up my mind and allows me to dream
These smiles on my face are because of you
When I�m feeling lonely you are there for me
Your enchanting voice makes me live again
Your bring vintage memories of faraway lands I have never seen
Let me breathe you in as I close my eyes and write
No one comprehends my complexities like she
You�re pure like the water I drink
Like the white light that illuminates my desk at night
Fresh like the berry picked from my own garden
I can�t help to fall in love
You take me away, another state of mind enters me
I am no longer here in my mundane world
You take me away in a silver carriage that floats on clouds and gorgeous dreams
I never want to return you are all I need.


Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me