Darkness & Light


June 02, 2010
written @ 12:09 p.m.




Needs A Tune


What could it be??
What could it be that took your love away from me??
I lay in darkness eternally
Mind as well be blind

For I can't see
No I can't see
What I did to make you leave baby

I toss and turn but no answers seem to come
And I hate what this confusion has done
I'm the pity in the eyes of everyone

Dreaming that you might come back
Is only killing me inside
Cutting like a knife
Losing all my sanity
Tearing at my pride

For I can't see
No I can't see
What I did to make you leave baby

Do you even care?
Do you think it's fair?
Have you even cried?
Does it kill you to have lied?

I don't understand
No you can't see
What you walking away has done to me

I came across you today
And I didn't know what to say
But as we walked away
I realized that I'll be okay

For you can't see
No you can't see
All the greatness you'll miss of me...
Baby.


Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me