Darkness & Light


February 22, 2010
written @ 3:19 a.m.




Passionate Lover


Love,
Unexplainable,
Undeniable,
All consuming,
Highly desirable.

They say I�m crazy
It must be true
I�m crazy in love
I�m a crazy fool
I�m crazy about you

Can�t you see I�d give my all for that happy ending?
I�d swim the oceans to get to where you are
Climb the highest mountain to reach for your hand
Grow wings to bring you back the diamonds in the sky

Hold my hand
My heart beats so hard when I�m around you
Surely you feel it on my palm

Look into my eyes
All I see is you and I a future full of promise
Surely you see the black and white film playing in these eyes

I beam when I�m around you
I radiate how you make me feel, I can�t contain this
Surely it�s blinding to stare in my direction

I love you energetically
I love you exuberantly
I love you passionately
I love you like my favorite melody

Tell me love
Who can love you like I do?
Who could give you chills with just a smile?
Who could make your knees feel weak with a single kiss?

I want to take you to a place full of white feathers
Where we can lay together
Look at the midnight sky
As the shooting stars run across the sky like wild horses

Sit in a park bench and stare at the rushing world passing us by
Witness the smallest ants do away with our picnic lunch
Wrap my arms around you as the cool wind brings us closer
Laugh at the oddities of life

Follow me into my autumn forest
The leaves falling of their branches to the ground
In perfect shades of Pink and Red, Red and Pink
Race you to the pile stomp on them one by one

I�ll be your angel, you my guardian
I�m your moon, you my stars
I�ll be the breeze and you the kite
I�ll be the picture and you the puzzle piece that completes my life

Take a leap with me my love
Off this cliff,
Close your eyes and let go
Watch your butterfly wings grow my caterpillar

I Love: I love you around, your presence in the room
I Desire: I desire my all to be by your side
I Want: I want my everything to be next to you
I Need: I need you here with me

Have you been searching for me as I for you?
Let�s run through this labyrinth of confusion meet me in the middle
When the moon is full and bright in the sky
I will bring my blanket, if you bring your smile

I eagerly await for you to find your way to me
Promise I�ll be there when you arrive
And the moment you step into my life
I will be all smiles like sunshine
For I will know I have found the one



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me