Darkness & Light


April 26, 2010
written @ 4:07 p.m.




RELEASE!


I want to be a bird and fly free, feel the wind under my chin and through my hair as I soar above the world. Taste the crisp cold air, travel in and around the clouds�

I want to be a dolphin and swim the lively oceans of the world, travel through a jet stream, discover the continents from their roots�.

I want to climb a really tall tree, my palms making contact with each branch as if engaged in conversation with her. I want it to be the greenest, tallest tree I�ve ever seen. With happy leaves clapping in the wind, cheering me on as I make my way higher�

Roll in the sand dunes of the soft deserts, feeling the warmth of these shifting grains consume me as I make my way down her back. Making sand angels at the base and basking in the mellow sun watching us from above�

I wish to run with a pack, with a herd, with a species� run, just run free, run for the enjoyment, run for the joy of running, going nowhere and everywhere all at once. Just break free and run� laugh as I make my way�catch me if you can, I double dare you�.

I want to sing like the mountains
My voice echoing in the canyons
Gliding steady as an iceberg
Dancing about with the wild flowers
Jumping off the cliffs and ascending into the valleys
Connect with every living being as I make my way
Offer them my smile, the universal language

Keep going until I am consumed by the earth beneath me
By the winds around me
By the moon and the sun above me
Until I fade away
Becoming apart of the elements that sustained me
Sustained this vessel I once navigated
To become apart of the life force
Which shall sustain the next vessel
As it Breaths and Dreams
As it Laughs and Lives

Lives Free�

Lives every waking moment to its fullest!

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me