Darkness & Light


August 23, 2007
written @ 7:50 p.m.




Away


A text, A call
And you are not with me
The pain of missing you
Drives me depressed
A knife that turns clockwise in my chest


So far away my love
So far away from our love
So far away from our arms
This heart calls out for you
So far away from me

I try to go on
Faces, voices are random blurs all around
All I see is you my love
All I yearn to hear is you
A chill upon my skin reminds me of your absence

So far away my love
So far away from our love
So far away from our arms
This heart calls out for you
So far away from me

My love I won�t forget
What you mean to me
What we are together
The love we�ve shared
The life we�ve lived

Away, far away from me
Resides my heart
You hold it in your chest
It beats for you and I
It tells of times of laughter
It tells of times of pride
Yet between our arms we we�ve always been

So far away my love
So far away from our love
So far away from our arms
This heart calls out for you
So far away from me


Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me