Darkness & Light


2002
written @




You Fool


You big fool

You are full of pride

As you know I am crazy for you

You think you can have anyone you desire

But in your heart of hearts

You know there is no one like I

Others will make you suffer

And you will be miserable without me

Whether you know it now

Or find out later

There can never be true love in your heart

But only for me

You know the rest do not see what I see

They see an opportunity

Perhaps a chance

They see luck in a package

I see love and romance

But your foolishness is beyond your years

And one day you�ll catch up with it

And wonder why it was you let me go

Why you did not take a chance

You will know it was your foolish pride

And that thought will haunt you

Till your dying days

Back



Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me