Darkness & Light


2000
written @




You and Me


Your eyes so beautiful

They let me right in

Your trust me wit h your secrerets

You told me your sins

Your smile so lovely

So pearly white

So soft and so sensative

Can't put up a fight

Your body is harmless

So cute and so tender

So small and so delicate

You'd better surrender

So friendly and sweet

Are the words that you speak

Your looking for love?

Is it me that you seek?

The girl that admires

Even your silliest things

The girl that laughs at your jokes

The girl that sings

You to sleep every night

The girl who loves you

And holds her pillow tight

She dreams of the day

She can tell you these thinkgs

And maybe you'll know

All the joy she can bring

'Till then she awits

So calm, so free

So in love with you

Feels so good to me

Back

Info:
Welcome
Recent
Disclamer
Index
Realm Of Light
Realm Of Darkness
Notes
Host
Email Me